Book 2 of the Starfall Trilogy

Pleiades_large

 

Hello!

I’m excited today.  Around 12:30 in the afternoon I set a pen down on my desk and I closed a crisp, hand-written book.  That book… was the sequel to Starfall.  I’m really excited about this new installment in the trilogy, and though I’m not releasing the name of this new book just yet, I can tell you that it’s a lot of fun.  Writing Starfall was a tremendous experience, and now, with two novels under my belt, I think this one is even better than the first.

I just wanted to share a quick update with you and let you know to be ready… the war is in full swing in this second book.

Thanks again for all of your support, encouragement, reviews, and readership.  None of this would be possible without all of you

Steadfast,

-W.A.

6 comments on “Book 2 of the Starfall Trilogy

  1. Awesome! I can’t wait to finish Starfall so I can read the next one. Congrats bro!

    • Thanks! It still won’t be out for a few months, due to editing, design, formatting… etc. But it’s going to be a lot of fun- it’ll probably be out in September

  2. Cory says:

    You HAND wrote it?

  3. Starfall says:

    What is the title of your 1st book? Can you give me the link?

Leave a Reply

